Now in its 11th year, the Martin Luther King, Jr. Leadership Awards celebrate those in our community who have made significant accomplishments towards the common good by modeling Dr. King’s inclusive approach to leadership. Join us Saturday, January 20th 2018 6:30-9:30PM at the DoubleTree Hotel and Suites (1 Bigelow Square • Pittsburgh, PA 15219).

Nominate a Leader

Click the links below to nominate. Deadline: 11:59PM 12/4/2017

Coro Alumni Leadership Nomination Form

Individual Leadership Nomination Form

Innovation Leadership Award

Organizational Leadership Form

Past MLK Award Recipients

Alumni: Tom Baker • Bethany Davidson • James Doyle • La’Tasha D. Mayes • Natalia Rudiak

Individuals: Andrew Butcher • Jan S. Glick • Hashaam Jamil • Kevin Kearns • Maxwell King • Joan Mukogosi • Jeremy Resnick • Mark Roosevelt • David Shapira • Alma Speed Fox • Doug Shields • Dr. John Wallace • Dean Williams

Community Organizations: 412 Food Rescue • Assemble • Community Kitchen Pittsburgh • Hip Hop on Lock • Immigrants and Internationals Advisory Council • Kelly Strayhorn Theater • The Union Project

Corporations / Businesses: Ernst & Young • Pamela’s Restaurant • Pittsburgh Pirates • PNC Financial Services • UPMC Center for Engagement & Inclusion